Congratulations to the World Champion Denver Broncos

Unknown

Congratulations to the Denver Broncos on winning Superbowl 50 against the Carolina Panthers!

I mentioned two years ago, when the Denver Broncos went to the Superbowl against Seattle, that I was a Bronco fan. They lost that game, thanks to Seattle’s superb defense. This year, they turned the tables and won the game because of Denver’s fantastic defense.

Colorado fans are excited to celebrate the victory, and I’m pleased to add my congratulations. Go Broncos!

See coverage and highlights at: http://www.denverbroncos.com

3 thoughts on “Congratulations to the World Champion Denver Broncos

  1. I am an avid fan of Martin Clunes and the entire cast of Doc Martin. I have purchased all 7 series of the show.I would love to be one of the lucky tourists to watch the show being made during March thru August and  of course meet Martin Clunes and the cast. I would love to stay in the village of Port Wenn Cornwell England to vacation there (a little beach, pub, tour areas near like Dorset, Wales, etc. What an adorable family of Martin Clunes with wife Philippa and daughter Emily.  I  hope this show continues forever.       Sincerely, Adriene 

Leave a Reply

