Martin Clunes Photo during Filming of “Nativity 3: Dude, Where’s My Donkey?”

See the fan photo of Martin Clunes, Mark Wootton and other two cast members of “Nativity 3: Dude, Where’s My Donkey?”during filming at the London Eye.

http://foolingnobody.blogspot.com/2014/01/nativity-3-filming.html

One thought on “Martin Clunes Photo during Filming of “Nativity 3: Dude, Where’s My Donkey?”

  1. I think that this is a wonderful page you got here.
    Would it bother you if I post your page on my facebook along
    with your url and header of the post:”Martin Clunes Photo during Filming of “Nativity 3: Dude, Where’s My Donkey?” “??

    I entered this blog as I was searching cartilage earrings and I
    admit that I am incredibly lucky for doing this.

    Cheers!!
    The Cartilage Jewelry Team

Leave a Reply

